The Emergent Coach Training® Program

ICF Group Mentor Coaching

Welcome to the Group Mentor Coaching section of the Emergent Coach Training® Program.
Course Cost: $1000 

What is ICF Mentor Coaching?

All coaches wishing to credential (or re-credential) with the ICF (International Coaching Federation) must have completed a minimum of 10 hours of mentor coaching over a period of no less than 3 months. 
The Emergent Coach Training ICF Group Mentor program meets the requirements for credentials or re-credentialing with the ICF and offers a cost effective way for doing so. Mentor coaching is a specific program designed to develop your understanding and ability to coach the ICF competencies and seriously upgrade your coaching.

Each group will consist of no more than 10 participants with 7 classes as a group and then participants receive 3, one-on-one classes with a highly experienced mentor coach.

Alongside all the regular benefits of ICF Mentor Coaching, our program will help you to dive deep into all the areas our founder Rod Francis has integrated into the internationally acclaimed coaching models he's worked on over the past decade culminating in the Emergent Coach Training program.

See below for our upcoming schedule or email us to ask about more.

ICF MENTOR COACHING SCHEDULE 2023/4

All meetings are 60 mins (1 hour). Individual sessions booked after commencement.

OCTOBER 2023/24

JANUARY 2024

  •           POD 1:
  • Class 1 — Wed  Oct 18      
  • Class 2 — Wed Nov 1              
  • Class 3 — Wed Nov 15    
  • Class 4 — Wed Nov 29       
  • Class 5 — Wed Dec 13     
  • Class 6 — Wed Jan 10  
  • Class 7 — Wed Jan 24           
  • POD 1 is at   7am US Pacific/10am US Eastern
  • POD 2 is at  4pm US Pacific/7pm US Eastern
  •           POD 1:
  • Class 1 — Mon Jan 29       
  • Class 2 — Mon Feb 12       
  • Class 3 — Mon Feb 26   
  • Class 4 — Mon March 11     
  • Class 5 — Mon March 25 
  • Class 6 — Mon April 8  
  • Class 7 — Mon April 22   
  • POD 1 is at  7am US Pacific/10am US Eastern
  • POD 2 is at  3pm Pacific/6pm Eastern

Course Lessons

Created with