The Emergent Coach Training® Program

ICF Group Mentor Coaching

Welcome to the Group Mentor Coaching section of the Emergent Coach Training® Program.
Course Cost: $1000
Only $900 for earlybirds! 

What is ICF Mentor Coaching?

All coaches wishing to credential (or re-credential) with the ICF (International Coaching Federation) must have completed a minimum of 10 hours of mentor coaching over a period of no less than 3 months. 
The Emergent Coach Training ICF Group Mentor program meets the requirements for credentials or re-credentialing with the ICF and offers a cost effective way for doing so. Mentor coaching is a specific program designed to develop your understanding and ability to coach the ICF competencies and seriously upgrade your coaching.

Each group will consist of no more than 10 participants with 7 classes as a group and then participants receive 3, one-on-one classes with a highly experienced mentor coach.

Alongside all the regular benefits of ICF Mentor Coaching, our program will help you to dive deep into all the areas our founder Rod Francis has integrated into the internationally acclaimed coaching models he's worked on over the past decade culminating in the Emergent Coach Training program.

See below for our upcoming schedule or email us to ask about more.

ICF MENTOR COACHING SCHEDULE 2023

All meetings are 60 mins (1 hour). Individual sessions booked after commencement.

JANUARY 2023

MAY 2023

  •           POD 1:
  • Class 1 — Mon Jan 30           | 7am Pacific/10am Eastern
  • Class 2 — Mon Feb 13           | 7am Pacific/10am Eastern
  • Class 3 — Mon Feb 27           | 7am Pacific/10am Eastern
  • Class 4 — Mon March 13      | 7am Pacific/10am Eastern
  • Class 5 — Mon March 27      | 7am Pacific/10am Eastern
  • Class 6 — Mon April 10         | 7am Pacific/10am Eastern
  • Class 7 — Mon April 24         | 1pm Pacific/4pm Eastern
  • POD 2 IS SAME DATES at   |1pm Pacific/4pm Eastern
  •           POD 1:
  • Class 1 — Mon May 1              | 7am Pacific/10am Eastern
  • Class 2 — Mon May 15            | 7am Pacific/10am Eastern
  • Class 3 — Mon May 29            | 7am Pacific/10am Eastern
  • Class 4 — Mon June 12          | 7am Pacific/10am Eastern
  • Class 5 — Mon June 26          | 7am Pacific/10am Eastern
  • Class 6 — Mon July 10            | 7am Pacific/10am Eastern
  • Class 7 — Mon July 25            | 7am Pacific/10am Eastern          
  • POD 2 IS SAME DATES at     |1pm Pacific/4pm Eastern

Course Lessons

Created with